



Social, Humanitarian and Cultural Committee (SOCHUM)

Best Delegate
United Kingdom (Vir
Khosla)

Best SpeakerLebanon (Kristen Poon)

Most Improved
Delegate
Switzerland (Hannah
Lam)

Honourable Mentions
Norway (Leila Zak)



Head Chair Hay Wong

Vice Chair Brendon Mak

United Nations Environment

Programme (UNEP)

Best Delegate
Singapore (Finlay
Donovan)

Best SpeakerChina (Benjamin Tsang)

Most Improved
Delegate
Slovenia (Duncan Wan)

Argentina (Nicole Cheng)
Bolivia (Cyrus Leung)



Head Chair Olivia Yang

Vice Chair Joshua Lo

Disarmament and International Security (DISEC)

Best DelegateIreland (Advik Sharma)

Best Speaker Iran (Peyton Austin)

Most Improved
Delegate
Russia (Cyrus Ng)

Honourable Mentions
Croatia (Jacky Xiao)
Spain (Charlotte
Cheung)
China (Steven Kee)



Head Chair Amelia Lau

Vice Chair Alpha Ngai

Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

Best Delegate Ethiopia (Rex Li)

Best SpeakerGermany (Airi Tachino)

Most Improved
Delegate
Bangladesh (Aviva
Wang)



Head Chair Kershaun Mathew

> Vice Chair Marcus Tang

Historical Cabinet

Best Delegate Mohsen Rezai (Nathan Ng) Best Speaker Mohammed Kazem Shariatmadari (Jane Poon) Most Improved
Delegate
Mir-Hossein Mousavi
(Cindy Lai)

Honourable Mentions
Mohammad Beheshti
(Ethan Yap)
Ali Akbar Moinfar
(Ayahiko Usui)



Head ChairMatthew Wang

Vice Chair Sylvia Chan

Special MentionsDaniel Chung

Security Council

Best DelegateFrance (Ashleigh Fung)

Best Speaker
USA (Vera Chuang)

Most Improved
Delegate
China (Serena Yoon)

Honourable Mentions
Germany (Hani Rasool)
Russia Federation
(Hayden Michael)



Head Chair Bill Koo

Vice Chair Albrina Chan



